I’ve been paid to surf over $75 already in 2008

January 23, 2008

Being paid to surf feels great. For a time investment of a minute or two a day, I’ve been able to earn quite a few dollars and have actually been paid in real cash! This is my story.

My progress overall is kept on the PaidToClick page of this blog.

Today has been a big day – I received a cheque for AUD$30 from EmailCash Australia and just discovered a deposit in my bank account for AUD$35 from PureProfile. Add to this the USD$10 I received via PayPal from Subvert and Profit last week and there’s my $75 in actual cash paid to me so far in 2008.


Today’s Tweets

January 23, 2008
  • 12:58 going on a pie run. nom. #
  • 13:20 shares are going on sale now, switch super to high growth options! #
  • 14:56 I am surfing on @mpesce’s hip :-) #
  • 15:05 @gregdwyer there’s a few of us out there still into FileMaker :-) #
  • 15:09 Anyone hear that CommSec’s site crashed under load this morning? #
  • 15:14 @mpesce just wait for Wall St to come online – you’re right that we’ve a ways to go yet. My pick is we drop under 5k before it levels out. #
  • 15:20 @mpesce that’s what Schiller has talking about for years : www.irrationalexuberance.com/ Smart dude. #
  • 15:26 Taking a look at the latest version of Unsion, cross platform file syncing : tinyurl.com/6muvj #
  • 15:29 @mpesce I don’t have an ASX trendline to hand but will see if I can find one… #
  • 15:31 India’s market opened and went straight into a one hour timeout. #
  • 15:33 @purecaffeine would love to see the FAIL poster :-) #
  • 15:38 @headwellred it means the sale on the stockmarket is still deepening – perhaps we’ll buy next week, or when it settles down a bit. #
  • 15:57 My attempt at All Ords long term trends : tinyurl.com/2ho6zg #
  • 16:01 @mpesce I’d be happier with more data than just back to 1985, but it will do. The high line makes the 1987 crash look *tiny* #
  • 16:03 @NickHodge yes, @mpesce is setting the bar, err, low now isn’t he? #
  • 16:08 So today is the first day I’ve really used Skitch. Wow. One helluva product. Just sayin’ is all. #
  • 16:27 @cameronreilly has been reading productivity pr0n again #
  • 16:44 So this will be known as the start of the 2008 crash, methinks. There’s more to come by the look of it all. #
  • 17:06 @yatima Why thank you for saying so. #
  • 17:07 @jjprojects You need to learn the art of skillfully draping yourself with terry towelling products #
  • 17:28 @cameronreilly has found an ebay store for space pens which seems much cheaper tinyurl.com/yvfg6e – good find #
  • 18:43 oooh, can has e10 for 131.9 #
  • 19:32 @andrewsayer that is some hard news to share #
  • 20:15 received my first reward cheque from emailcash today. $30. so they do pay out. sweet. #
  • 20:17 @eskimo_sparky twitter demands a re-match. Mr 6 must have an opportunity to revenge his defeat! #
  • 20:42 let the game of Monopoly begin! #
  • 22:02 Ms 7 wins one hour Monopoly by $504 from second place. I was last over $1800 behind. #
  • 22:03 @dekrazee1 school starts Jan 29th in NSW #
  • 22:45 @blogandgrow my Emailcash routine is 30 sec/day. That’s a few years of daily clicks. I need a title for my new blog on clicking & earning… #
  • 22:45 @agronaught anything we can do to help? #
  • 22:48 @extremo I went for gold membership so I have 25k pts getting 19% interest and now will cash out each 3300pts interest in cheques #
  • 22:57 @lachlanhardy awesome! What the heck are you doing? #
  • 23:51 @aDB email back at you. ROE can be nearly quadrupled using their points banking system … #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,795 other followers