Today’s Tweets

May 11, 2008
  • 00:52 That UPS package cannot arrive soon enough – can has 1Gb RAM and 250Gb HD for my little PowerBook 1.25GHz G4 now pls? kthxbai #
  • 08:21 Awake! Getting ready to meet with @halans for a Free Australia Wireless interview with PC World at Circular Quay at 10am … meme war! #
  • 08:48 Re-reading @mpesce’s ‘Everywhere’ as my prep for the interview : tinyurl.com/39ujmc #
  • 08:52 @pureCaffeine Thx for the points there, so private sector sponsorship talks underway, local gov in Hobart interested. Sweet! Kthxbai #
  • 11:24 Interview done – my messages : pity about state govt fail, we’re already doing it ourselves & why? For the next killer app of course! #
  • 12:04 Now heading home by train to get the car and drive out to Penrith and see Iron Man with Mr 10 and his friends from Springwood. #
  • 20:51 @ToG I guessed that, since you’re on the couch beside me 🙂 #
  • 22:18 watching Independence Day – I remember going to the midnight screening on opening day just to see the Star Wars original remasters trailer!! #
  • 22:20 Cool! Follow @Space_Station! [Walks outside and waves to those in orbit 🙂 ] #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter