Today’s Tweets

May 28, 2008
  • 09:01 in car discussion on the way to school – ‘fecal habits of geldings’ … now for education week open day, classroom visits and concert, FTW! #
  • 15:15 Is the Blojsom site down for everyone or just me? tinyurl.com/3tskn #
  • 15:17 @tibbetts_sound well that’s both sides of the pacific. Oh well, perhaps I’ll investigate and install it tomorrow :-) Thx for the cross-check #
  • 15:22 @ocean perfect – I’d lost that URL, not that is a hard one to remember …. more ginko for me :-) #
  • 17:06 Retweet: @jedwhite Articulate and passionate piece from Richard Neville on Henson and censorship on homepageDaily. tinyurl.com/5a85n5 #
  • 17:59 @jodiem So how goes the Chumby? I must say that using it as a wake-up device would be my number one use … #
  • 18:02 ZOMG!! Only three entries have been made into the SouthMet Region Cub Day Out comp … I really need to unload the pics from my camera :-) #
  • 18:16 @IanWoolf Excellent. Perhaps I should put my own wakka chikka style track online for you to use? That would be awesome :-) #
  • 18:18 @notaphysicist Have I introduced you to @IanWoolf? If not, you should … he’s a physicist don’t you know. #
  • 18:22 Right. Time to go home. Contemplate bubblepedia.net.au/tiki-index.php with @headwellred and get Scout photos online & into comps, FTW #
  • 21:22 @agronaught probably not – Twitter is weird when it only has a 12 minute memory (YMMV etc etc) #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,790 other followers