Today’s Tweets

May 30, 2008
  • 12:27 What’s happening Tweeps? I finally saw @mpesce’s AuReMix speech with @nickhodge giggling at the monkey – an excellent call to arms! #
  • 15:13 @Warlach www.viddler.com/explore/nickhodge/videos/3/ "Only Connect" @mpesce in KeyNote at AUReMIX08 #
  • 15:15 @trib @jodiem should I grab Google Apps for my Scout group? I’ve been hesitating and I’m not sure why… #
  • 15:23 @trib email will be used for position holders, we have lots of word docs for every event, calendars will be used, guess I should just do it! #
  • 15:24 @Froosh wow – family domain on Google FTW? I gues that would work pretty well. Loads of +ve feedback here I must say. #
  • 15:34 @Froosh Aha … that’s good to know .. safe chat FTW #
  • 15:36 So Google Apps for my domain FTW, except for the none too nice photo galleries … dunno about kid accounts tho, that’ll need some thinking. #
  • 15:39 @Froosh heh, yeah. Not sure we’re up for getting into that area for the kids. I’m all for them wiki-ing up as it is a youth organisation. #
  • 16:43 @Entregreeneur What would be great to see would be Total Cost of Ownership study on small cars in Oz to help decide which to get. Seen one? #
  • 16:48 @Entregreeneur Like a hotdog! That is exactly what I wuz looking for! #
  • 17:55 bolting out the door – later tweeps. Don’t do anything I wouldn’t do … #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,796 other followers