Today’s Tweets

June 4, 2008
  • 09:55 Home – school – home – scouts – home – school – home. That’s my last 24 hours. Tired. #
  • 13:17 I totally fell asleep on the couch after my last tweet. Be careful of command language, kids! Now walking it off before going back to school #
  • 14:10 Watching the rehearsal of school assembly for this afternoon. Mr 10’s class is presenting in a TV news style. Mr 10 is doing the weather. #
  • 14:16 twitpic.com/1s97 – Mr 10’s weather report #
  • 16:53 @danlovejoy G’day and welcome to my weird world :-) #
  • 17:09 Ack – contention issues just appeared for the computers. Both Mr 10 and Miss 7 require screen time now. Looks like I’m banished for a bit! #
  • 17:13 @NathanaelB There are location aware services that auto push into Yahoo’s Fire Eagle, if @BrightKite could read *from* FireEagle, solved FTW #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,796 other followers