Today’s Tweets

  • 09:53 smegging phone just powered off on me midway through composing an SMS. That’s real friendly, that is. Why Nokia? Why? #
  • 11:47 about to get my second pair of Michelin XM1+ tyres fitted – then at least I’ll feel like I’m saving on petrol 🙂 #
  • 17:09 brewing a nice cuppa chai … should have bee’s vomit but only have sugar cane extract to sweeten. sigh. #
  • 17:46 @jodiem TiVo/Ch 7 claim to have agreements signed for both Ch9 and Ch10 data. ABC provide 1 month publically, I guess SBS are helpful too… #
  • 17:51 @jodiem rumours are flying thick and fast – $700 price, no subs, Harvey Norman exclusive retailer for some time at first … may launch 1/7? #
  • 17:56 @aussienick all bets are saying a July launch for TiVo Australia – exact date is unknown. Harvey Norman prob get exclusive sales for a while #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a comment