Today’s Tweets

September 10, 2008
  • 10:47 RT @joshsharp tiny animals that can actually survive in space. Perhaps we should send them out to colonise the universe? is.gd/2nrO #
  • 10:56 Reading through the TechCrunch 50 List and visiting some that picqued my interest. No content on their home page? Fail! uT.ag/00k8h #
  • 11:02 @ragnarok1971 Geoffrey Bennett presented one of these DIY ‘Segway’ projects at Linux Conf 2007 in Sydney : uT.ag/00k8i #
  • 11:04 @jjprojects The problem I’m seeing with my uTag links is a lack of relevancy in the ads. I’m still wondering if Twitter is the right place.. #
  • 11:28 Take www.tonchidot.com/ for example, TC notes "using a digital device as a viewfinder" but site is placeholder. Give us something! #
  • 11:31 @grimsy Have I mentioned the end of the world party tomorrow in Sydney? uT.ag/00k8m #
  • 11:40 @JohnAtkinson Why thank you, I’m really enjoying it myself! #
  • 13:25 posters arrive at nextbyte? skitch.com/t/8cc #
  • 14:58 RT @jodiem Anyone know a good way for groups to manage a set of links? Delicious for: tag doesn’t work as it has to be managed by 1 person #
  • 15:04 @kerryank I have a limerick for you that just needs a good punchline (yes, i did the easy part) – suggested endings riffing on flogging? #
  • 15:09 @kerryank feels much like a goober
    / still snorting along like a tuba! #
  • 15:10 @kerryank con’t / Went searching for blogging / was suggested a flogging / now she’s whipping the keyboard with fervor! #
  • 15:13 @halans that’s looking like a good solution, thanks #
  • 15:14 @Warlach I’m in for the end of the world party, for sure! #
  • 15:40 A limerick for @Kerryank – someone pass it along to her pls? skitch.com/t/8ct #
  • 15:57 The Kransky Sisters link to a number of their own videos on YouTube! Check it out : bit.ly/kiA2I #
  • 16:12 RT @jodiem 18 working days before I go away. Does anyone have a small project that they need someone to do quickly? Can start right now! #
  • 17:57 "Kind of like Howard the Duck and Star Wars, same team, same tech, but one worked a bit better than the other." LOLZ! bit.ly/2qprVf #
  • 18:54 RT [go get em!!] @SilkCharm I sent the details of SMH nicking my story twurl.nl/deyqj6 against my permission to Mediawatch. #
  • 21:06 Agree with @crispynoodles, Roller Derby Girls was a great doco and I’d love to watch them roll … so where’re the Sydney league(s)? #
  • 21:44 RT [gotta get out and support these girls!] @halans www.sydneyrollerderby.com/ #
  • 21:46 @misswired Really seems like a kick-ass scene. Our first thought was it looks a lot like pro wrestling in many ways. Awesome fun! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,795 other followers