Today’s Tweets

September 28, 2008
  • 00:33 A Swiss pilot becomes the first person to fly across the English Channel using a jet-powered fixed wing. tinyurl.com/3ec3er #
  • 10:15 @mpesce my my, you’ve been a busy litle beaver this morning, haven’t you? #
  • 11:33 twitpic.com/ddb3 – a dozen of our free range eggs (pic) #
  • 11:57 Currently Browsing: www.viddler.com/explore/mpesce/videos/18/ I’m in @mpesce’s video, and so is my wife! #
  • 12:40 @angusscown it is a very clever business – run by a free range chook evangelist who loves his hobby. Should be more of it! #
  • 13:05 Giving a tour of our mostly organic veggie garden & chicken run to @agronaught and family. This could catch on … #
  • 13:06 and if I imply that much of the garden is my work, please be corrected – @headwellred is the gardening champ around here, I’m just learnin’ #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,795 other followers