Today’s Tweets

December 4, 2008
  • 11:09 w00t – got more litres of petrol than it cost in dollars to buy. hasn’t been that way for a very long time. #
  • 11:38 Choco Rice for breakfast – nom nom nom. Think I’ll start keeping secret stashes around th e place so I can always has it for brekkie. #
  • 11:43 Presenting my new avatar : MoBeGone! #
  • 12:40 RT @ianlyons Google Calendar now officially works with iCal: tinyurl.com/6b58gp [about time!] #
  • 12:44 How long should it take to get (any) response from aapt/connect email support? An auto ticket reply woud be nice … #
  • 13:00 @4fthawaiian yo later dudes, it was fun while it lasted – safe journey! #
  • 14:38 Gobsmacked. "AAPT reserves the right to block any
    end user or customer relaying mail through our servers." Argh. 1st time they’ve mentioned! #
  • 15:16 SMTP email now routed through mailserver in giant US datacentre that hosts the domain. So much for going local. #
  • 15:39 @ApostrophePong get this then always upgrade : tinyurl.com/2ghuau #
  • 15:40 @aeoth you get that too, huh? #
  • 16:11 @aeoth I’ve seen a very similar garage – slightly different cause but the same effect. Can still squeeze 1 car in … #
  • 16:41 Playing with peoplebrowsr.com which is doing my head in – need tool tips to figure out what’s going on :_) #
  • 16:42 RT @nakedbearmedia Can anyone tell me which iPhone carrier in Aus would be best for international roaming? #
  • 16:49 @nakedbearmedia let’s just hope it gets an answer – which countries? That might be important … #
  • 16:56 seriously – why can’t google calendar realise I’m in australia and default here for map references? Drives me nuckin futz! #
  • 16:58 @SHHHE profiles are amazing – great work figuring out all of our web properties! Groups could be good, can’t see how to create one though. #
  • 17:00 the crazy part is that Google Calendar settings *knows* I’m in Australia. Please do event location lookups on maps.google.com.au !!!!! #
  • 17:12 @nakedbearmedia did you see this reply re iPhone roaming? twitter.com/renailemay/statuses/1035663740 #
  • 17:21 @SHHHE sweet! exactly what I was looking for – thx! #
  • 17:45 @wheelyweb would love to go but cannot. Avagoodwebblast #
  • 19:20 Does ‘instillation’ sound like it belongs on a year 3 spelling list? #
  • 19:20 @wheelyweb I’m just in denial is all …. thx mate #
  • 20:11 @valeriekhoo I’d love to know as well if you find out about twittering 2 accounts at once. RIP multitweet :-( #
  • 23:42 @JonoH oohh goody! I got me 2 road trips over the break SYD-Forster and SYD-MEL so could always play around with schwag :-) #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,794 other followers