Today’s Tweets

December 25, 2008
  • 01:28 oohh! It is Christmas Eve! Goodnight from me at 1:28am, I was planning to do some dawn photography – perhaps on Christmas day … #
  • 09:43 So much for that dawn idea :-) If I’m quick I may still get a pancake before they’re all gone. #
  • 11:24 Had a great swim in the ocean pool this morning. Refreshing. – bkite.com/03boi #
  • 12:09 Having some lunch then we’ll take a road trip to Port Macquarie for the afternoon to visit more family. #
  • 14:38 Settlement City : an air of desperation is apparent in the shoppers … I wonder why? – bkite.com/03bE1 #
  • 17:13 Miss 8 meeting her cousin’s dog in Port Macquarie – Photo: bkite.com/03bMQ #
  • 22:12 Back in Forster for some last minute wrapping. That doesn’t sound like us at all. – Photo: bkite.com/03bWj #
  • 22:15 It is a good thing we’re away from home as we just had that "I thought you were getting that present for the kids" moment Bring on teh sales #
  • 23:03 Merry Christmas to all, and to all a good night! Presents locked and loaded, parents camping beside them – wish us luck :-) #
  • 23:07 RT @nickhac: RT @bengrubb Summary of Citizen journalism attack at aidan maconachy blog tinyurl.com/8gjd8w #
  • 23:08 @artywah many thanks! #
  • 23:09 @Entregreeneur wishing you all the best wishes of the season as well – avagoodone #
  • 23:57 Just spent an hour war walking the apartment to get a wifi connection that held for a few packets while the wind was right so I could setup #
  • 23:59 Mum’s iPhone on Optus that they couriered to the holiday flat (yay) without a 3g sim (boo) – local reseller sold new sim to get us going #
  • 00:02 Serves me right for not jailbreaking so I could tether my iPhone to avoid the whole no wifi crisis. Anyway, all done now, yay. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,790 other followers