Today’s Tweets

June 4, 2009
  • 01:51 Just came up with a good slogan to sell external 1TB backup hard drives: "Get your TerraByte before the Terror Bites!" (via @databackups) #
  • 13:21 @lelak err, no. Warragamba now at 57.1% of capacity – bit.ly/OL85U Sorry but moar rainz wud be gud up there #
  • 13:23 @lelak but then you already figured that out. Don #
  • 13:24 @lelak [argh] ‘t mind my fumbling typing fingers, I’ll take myself out the back for a whipping now. #
  • 13:28 Whoa, @JesseNewhart notes Daydreaming Key to Creativity: bit.ly/Khlpx – there’s a few of us cheering now :-) #
  • 14:03 Google’s Android OS on an Acer netbook -tiny.cc/n3FGv (via @petercoppola) #
  • 15:07 @IanWoolf It worries me that ‘Clinical Training: Anatomy’ was 3rd most downloaded item last week at archive.org/details/education #
  • 15:17 ASX200 surges over the 4,000 mark? I bet it won’t hold here for close of day, but a bug psychological barrier has been crossed there… #
  • 15:24 @4fthawaiian yup, ya gut meh. Mah fungurs are typing weird tudaay #
  • 15:34 waiting to get home & play with my first graphics tablet that arrived today. Expect bad cartoons real soon after :-) #
  • 15:45 CAKE OR DEATH?? #
  • 15:51 @mrspeaker If you mean Monte Carlos then I need to visit when you have biscuits open! They’re never left over if I’m around (why I’m round!) #
  • 15:54 @missamanda Ok cake for you. Wonder why there is a big run on cake at the moment? #
  • 15:59 @rnlrobinson well I thouhgt it was an innocent enough question :-) Can’t speak either way for @cameronreilly’s though #
  • 16:02 @ciarando Eddie certainly is the man. Mostly :-) #
  • 16:03 @misswired You know there’s been a run on cake today, but OK. #
  • 16:10 @Magnetoboldtoo Lucky for you, since we’re out of cake only having had three pieces, that there’s a donut here. Wine? #
  • 16:14 @ciarando now you have me singing through the Rocky Horror soundtrack :-) #
  • 17:33 RT @ozdj Learn about (or tell someone u know about) Vishing is.gd/MXx0 – Phishing is.gd/MXxG – SMiShing is.gd/MXz8 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,790 other followers