Today’s Tweets

  • 09:33 Happy Bastille Day! How shall we celebrate today? #
  • 10:04 Generating some coins with www.bitcoin.org/ – Long live the revolution! #BastilleDay #
  • 12:07 Tonight’s dinner will be lamb shanks in red wine twitpic.com/2533ib #BastilleDay #fb #
  • 17:44 I see that in #melbevents The Domain are meeting tonight : www.the-domain.org/calendar.html with Matt Barrie, CEO of Freelancer.com #
  • 18:01 Not going to the domain meetup tonight as it is too rainy outside & the meet isn’t french enough for #BastilleDay ;) #
  • 22:07 @johnconn you’re a brave man! I hope it works out for you (perhaps it can get me more motivated to scan too ;) #
  • 22:43 @TiVoAustralia if TunerFish/Miso/TiVo etc could tell if I’ve seen an episode or warn if I’m seeing eps out of order – that would be useful! #
  • 23:14 @smperris I share your affliction. I’m writing mine down now, to try and at least get them out of my head #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,790 other followers

