On your bike!

Olympic Park with Kronos Hill

Share your bike routes @ Bikely.com

This is a common cycling route for me at the moment. I haven’t talked about this much, but recently I have re-discovered the joys of bike riding. Given that I live so close to Bicentennial Park and the Sydney Olympic site it is a joy to ride around these areas.

This one is around 9km, which seems to be a good distance. It usually takes me an hour or so, but I haven’t been timing it yet. For now my focus is on improving my general fitness and body shape, which so far does seem to be changing 🙂

Leave a Reply

