Grab bag catchup

Wow, it’s been a while since I wrote anything here … I guess Twitter is more compelling than I thought!

Here are some links that I’ve found interesting today :

10 Ways to improve Your Mind by Reading the Classics – and who can argue with that? Read – it is good for you!

top 20 magic trick tutorials – a list of links to video tutorials. Magic is also good for your brain – learn a trick today!

Rabo Bank are making a splash in Australia – buying our savings with the best rate I can find.
 So far I cannot see what the rates are for Business / Trust accounts, or what the age limit for having an account is. If there’s no age restriction, this would be a better deal than St George’s Dragon Direct account for the kids. High interest savings accounts for children is a topic I’m very interested in.

Leave a Reply

