Today’s Tweets

  • 14:20 mmm, bbq in the rain. #
  • 17:22 road trip time – krispy kreme here we come! #
  • 23:08 Since I hardly ever blog now that I tweet, I’ll use www.loudtwitter.com/ to batch by tweets onto the blog each day. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

3 Responses to Today’s Tweets

  1. Hello. I also tried to take advantage of this service, but turned out to influence only a dispatch to itself on mail. But it not interestingly. I want to send on blog – http://imprintslife.wordpress.com/. But when influence everything and time of publication befits on bloge nothing proikhodit. Influenced through XMLRPC posting. Help me. Sorry for my english :).

  2. Matthew says:

    It did work for me first time, so I think you should contact LoudTwitter to see if they can help.

    http://www.loudtwitter.com/feedback

    Maybe there is a problem with language support? Sorry I cannot be more helpful for you.

  3. Asjudc says:

    Thanks, Matthew. All work. Excellent twitter-service.

Leave a Reply

