Today’s Tweets

  • 12:41 @funkycoda I’m tracking : "WDS07", "webjam" but it didn’t do much good, during both events I only saw tweets from peeps I follow … #
  • 13:18 @funkycoda the idea must be for all public tweets, perhaps it was too fresh when I tried it out. We should test with generic words … #
  • 16:14 aghast as to how poorly my pre-sales questions are not answered by AAPT! My email obviously not read, I get a canned response w/shit layout! #
  • 17:28 installing Asterisk on my laptop. Bit stuck as to the next step 🙂 tinyurl.com/33cacp #
  • 18:05 Rats : dyld: /usr/sbin/asterisk can’t open library: /usr/lib/libncurses.5.4.dylib (No such file or directory, errno = 2) #
  • 18:42 backed down to 1.0.7 from 1.10 and it works, but the Asterisk GUI isn’t going for me 😦 #
  • 22:22 About to watch Heroes s2e1 … waffles!!! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

