Today’s Tweets

  • 02:36 @bms it has been amazing to watch your journey these past few years! #
  • 12:29 bumping out of the show, as a way of not doing my tax #
  • 15:07 Getting much better wifi signal (than w/D-Link Di-624) at the back of the house even with both merakis (temporarily) in the front room… #
  • 15:26 @lachlanhardy I love my merakis 🙂 struggling without a router, but managing. TiVo updates are still manual until I grok the iptables mods. #
  • 17:07 Wha? 5 o’clock? 18 hrs to get my tax in order for the accountant. Where’s that shoebox? #
  • 17:10 @LaurenFR Welcome to the Twitterverse [chants: ‘one of us…’] #
  • 17:38 playing with www.pocketmod.com/ instead of assembling numbers – "the power to procrastinate is strong in this one" #
  • 18:25 got half my bank accounts sorted – the easy half of course … #
  • 19:16 Why the FRAK don’t Westpac have their act together so I can export last financial year’s data? #
  • 21:06 @pureCaffeine The word ‘Sociocyberneering’ is sexy enough that I’m interested in Jacque now … [head down, back to the numbers.] #
  • 23:29 my TiVo is now updating through the Merakis – marvellous how plugging in the cable and setting DHCP=yes can make it ‘work’ now 🙂 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

