Today’s Tweets

  • 10:32 morning peeps, has anyone scored their free slurpee on this 7/11 day yet? www.slurpee.com.au/ #
  • 11:10 enjoying my first free slurpee of the day. (cola if you must know) #
  • 12:17 @d2kagw Good going on Desklickr – guess I need to get my laptop up to 10.4 finally 🙂 #
  • 16:13 tinyurl.com/27lj44 Hmm, good project for my broken treadmill? #
  • 17:54 @lachlanhardy great site – might make me visit news.com.au more regularly #
  • 17:54 Mini BarCampSydney this Sunday! www.barcampsydney.org/?p=98 #
  • 19:01 my second free slurpee is also cola – happy 7-11 day 🙂 #
  • 19:20 Bass players do it deeper 😉 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

