Today’s Tweets

  • 00:51 … aaaaaaand we’re baaaack. 24 hrs without a tweet was harder than I would have thought. I had to resort to my internal monologue! #
  • 13:11 wrasslin’ with dhcp servers, routers, ip ranges and the like #
  • 14:24 Thomson SpeedTouch 510 Version 4.2.7.16.0 is a piece of crap (software wise) I wonder why AAPT are using old firmware? #
  • 16:28 subnets created, all intertoobs connected now. Maybe I should work for the new dept of intertoobs ? #
  • 17:36 gak … thought I had it all working nicely, but now the interwebs aren’t showing up on one machine, tho it can see the others … hmm. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

