Today’s Tweets

  • 13:15 hoping my interwebs come back for my twittory slot #
  • 14:38 got mah interwebs back … now to pick up the kids from skool and do the Scouts Christmas party etc… you all go on without me 🙂 #
  • 15:26 www.acma.gov.au/WEB/STANDARD/pc=PC_310897 ACMA research says more families w/kids have intertoobs than VCRs. Discuss. #
  • 15:27 stoopid pants, err, I mean URL : tinyurl.com/25mv5c latest ACMA research on media and families. Full : tinyurl.com/2ynl6o #
  • 16:07 so when I said I was gonna get the kids, I meant @headwellred would – I couldn’t get by without her ❤ #
  • 17:06 watching what the kids look at in the toy dept. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

