Today’s Tweets

  • 08:59 had the most enormous cramp in my calf last night. still a bit tender… morning all! big day ahead? #
  • 10:31 jumping onto the claimID bandwagon – claimid.com/adb – not much there yet tho… #
  • 10:39 sometimes being in the future is hard work – New services to check out are coming in before I’m done with the last one đŸ™‚ Squeee!! #
  • 11:03 @purecaffeine I balked at ClaimID over a year ago, seems to be some action there now. Meantime my wordpress openID worked so I let it slide. #
  • 11:14 so if my ClaimID is claimed with another OpenID – can I use the ClaimID as an openID? Apparently not. Hmm. #
  • 11:25 @headwellred you’ll just have to wait and see … I’m not dropping any hints out here in the Twitterverse đŸ™‚ #
  • 12:16 @Tegan Welcome aboard the new improved Twitterverse. #
  • 12:35 @quannum ezybite is new to me but I have friends with other salary sacrifice food deals and they seem to like them. #
  • 13:56 I am so out of here – so long 2007 for this workplace! #
  • 14:12 @purecaffeine if you want to see a hypnotherapist anytime just get in touch with @headwellred #
  • 15:35 overheard as kids turn on TV with ice blocks in hand : "could this day _get_ any better?" #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

