Today’s Tweets

  • 14:09 So peeps, anything happen in the last 12 hrs since @duncanriley pimped @bck’s script on the Crunch? #
  • 14:33 @grum yes, you just might be. Personally I’m trying hard not to get excited, but that usually fails by Jan 15 or so… #
  • 15:51 @bck 4k uses must be exceeding your initial expectations somewhat 😉 #
  • 16:20 Going Cold Turkey on Twitter? tinyurl.com/2f9g5e It seems Glenn Fleishman is doing just that. #
  • 16:42 installing Remember the Milk for Gmail #
  • 17:41 Damn, Remember the Milk is making me feel guilty everywhere I turn, even in GMail now. Does that mean it’s working? #
  • 18:04 turned SMS notifications on for a couple of my followings and immediately got 2 sms from peeps I’m NOT following (I think…checking now) #
  • 18:12 now receiving more SMS updates from peeps I neither follow nor do they follow me – what’s up? #
  • 18:42 @dekrazee1 Yep SMS is fubared, good to know it isn’t just me 🙂 Over a dozen msg so far from unknown peeps. Oh well, off it goes. #
  • 18:42 @Tuna Here’s hoping the fires continue to miss you! #
  • 18:43 Facebook ban story on A Current Affair. Fair & Balanced, right? #
  • 18:48 @benbarren has put it more clearly than I did 🙂 Cafe owner bans FB talk and gets free PR. Sheesh. #
  • 19:40 @agronaught wow – hope you’re OK as well as your car … #
  • 20:44 Whoo hoo! Yesterday ordered the kiddies original 512Mb iPod shuffles from the Apple store ($25 each!) and they’ve shipped. Arrive tomorrow? #
  • 21:27 starting new website job – cranking up Marilyn Manson discog in chronological order – say, anyone know of a .pdl viewer? (Print Shop?) #
  • 22:00 Need help – I have 2 .PDL files (client brochures) that I think are Print Shop docs but no way to open them – suggestions? #
  • 22:32 @agronaught thx for the leads, they come from a clueless user so I’m pretty sure they’re Print Shop (Windows) … #
  • 23:30 I have about 25 hrs left in my Christmas avatar … perhaps a new meme for the weekend? #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

