Today’s Tweets

  • 00:26 oh noes! Guest House Paradiso on Ch 10 #
  • 01:02 @duncanriley you bloody great tease – just one hint or two? #
  • 01:10 Wow @duncanriley is on to something better than sliced bread, but he can’t share for, like, 4 hours or so. I’m not staying up 😦 #
  • 01:51 @duncanriley It will be a good story. Need any help with the critical thinking? 🙂 #
  • 02:04 @funkycoda no I’m not! #
  • 02:07 just waiting for 1 more subvertandprofit.com and I’ll cash out my first $10. (Referral link tinyurl.com/25hdty) #
  • 02:14 Wow – Apple release eight core Mac Pro *before* MacWorld! tinyurl.com/2dyebq (I’m only a bot sometimes) #
  • 04:21 @funkycoda that’d be another hour at least (hoping there’s no daylight savings problems!) #
  • 05:15 Hooray! Now for a moment or two of sleeep. ‘Night @funkycoda! #
  • 10:26 must … have … smoothie … wake up … urgh #
  • 10:33 damnit Jim, the banana is frozen with the skin on! I’ve never seen anything like it! #
  • 11:32 were record hops the vinyl version of a lan party? #
  • 12:25 @funkycoda morning (well kinda) – did you have a late night or something?? #
  • 13:56 #2webcrew hash tags like this for questions?? #
  • 15:05 My thinking is way less clear than I’d like right now. Must need lunch. #
  • 15:43 enjoying Stephen Fry’s blog : stephenfry.com/blog/?p=31 #
  • 16:38 @Just_K Which Stephen Fry were you hoping for? The blog is that of the British Actor … #
  • 17:56 Hmm, my gamer personality is EAKS. Apparently I should be playing Asheron’s Call. Wonder what that is 🙂 #
  • 18:05 going home to record @headwellred on my powerbook for our new biz #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

