Today’s Tweets

  • 10:05 kids are back to school (yay) – now what was my routine again? #
  • 14:46 @jodiem Congrats! Enjoy the regular money thing for a while 😉 #
  • 14:51 @scenariogirl Happy Birthday! (Sure I may be a few hrs behind, but I’m trying this new Not Multitasking thing) #
  • 15:35 catching up with following new followers – hi! [waves] #
  • 15:40 looking at upcoming concerts : Iron Maiden & KISS! Now I really need to attract some extra money into my life … can haz @headwellred NLP? #
  • 17:22 @jjprojects THANK YOU!! I’ve been looking for this track (almost) everywhere and here it is on GooTube. Note Gina Riley sings backup! #
  • 17:37 stuffed if I can find a link, but Gina Riley admitted to Mark Trevorrow on an ABC 702 ep of "Me and my music" to singing backup on Shivers. #
  • 18:25 gah! Still here. Going home. Quiche. Nom. #
  • 20:26 back in the home office for the first time in months … now I’ll really be able to concentrate on getting the new scouts site up tonight. #
  • 23:10 too hot to cut code, maybe a dawn session? Anyway the WordPress theme is called Mimbo : tinyurl.com/397bpf very flexible. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

