Today’s Tweets

  • 10:45 @SilkCharm you know peeps might be more likely to Digg your stories if they didn’t have to write the headline & summary as well. Just sayin’ #
  • 11:02 finally following @tweet140 (yes I’m a bit late this the party, I know.) Now time to pack up and head out to a client’s site to do some good #
  • 12:27 @rosshill 694 feet, mah kitteh liken the spiken #
  • 12:59 Building a birthday list : where do I find these Moleskin notebook thingies to go with the space pens? 🙂 #
  • 13:11 @blogandgrow needs to stop writing and make his morning coffee, STAT! #
  • 13:13 /afk for lunch and some afternoon single focus productivity #
  • 13:16 @blogandgrow np dude. Now the same for me 🙂 #
  • 13:30 ZOMG just noticed Apple have started iPhoto printing in Australia! *So* exciting (yes, I was procrastinating again…) #
  • 14:38 @eskimo_sparky try www.staticice.com.au/ #
  • 16:27 @SilkCharm is that the Friday web2.0 workshop? Got a stump lecture/program to use? #
  • 17:06 trying to set up an email account on my Three X-Series account. Nightmare. #
  • 18:01 @01000101 I’m hoping to get to one of the Sydney shows – should I dress formal if I get tix? #
  • 20:30 remember man that you are dust and unto dust you shall return #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

