Today’s Tweets

  • 10:44 Hey, Ho! Let’s Go! #
  • 10:56 @andrewbarnett I’ve done a lot of that kind of thing as well … more cleaning up little homegrown databases and the like, but in same vein. #
  • 11:01 @trib I’m not sure I’d be happy to have a viral wiki growth in My cochlear! Sounds like they should get a strong dose of anti-biotics, Stat! #
  • 11:22 @akent nice work on the Sydney Traffic hack! #
  • 11:35 @SilkCharm this isn’t micro-blogging? I beg to differ, if blogging is conversations then it is. If I post links for posterity, it is. Yes? #
  • 11:49 @silkcharm blogs subject specific? you haven’t read mine 🙂 I have a friend who reads my twitter stream through RSS – always a counterpoint #
  • 11:49 enough devil’s advocate for me – off to lunch with the old uni friends crowd. Fancy a latte? lolz, l8tr tweeps. #
  • 14:01 using the ‘short’ trick at starbucks … still works 🙂 #
  • 14:08 also bought Dexter season 1 on DVD to show support, having ‘previewed’ the first 7 episodes. #
  • 14:32 Starbucks ‘short’ coffee hack : tinyurl.com/yscr4j #
  • 17:20 I just noticed the Free Sydney Wireless Facebook group have completed a group Meraki buy – they came in at AUD$67 each. More nodes, yay! #
  • 17:33 @RichardGiles It may be a tough crowd but they just might know what they’re talking about … #
  • 18:01 Zowie – an apartment in a box (well, the furniture at least!) @headwellred would have loved this before she met me tinyurl.com/2m788c #
  • 18:07 @richardgiles I can load FB pages while still logged in from earlier … if that helps. #
  • 18:15 outta here peeps – "How was work today honey?" "Bloody shambles of course!" Well, perhaps it will pick up when I load the Dexter S1 DVDs 🙂 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

