Today’s Tweets

  • 08:03 first good night’s sleep this week. marvellous what going to bed a little earlier can do for you πŸ™‚ #
  • 08:14 crap!! hugged miss 7 at a slightly strange angle – now i’m on the floor working some less than pleasant twinges out of my back. not good 😦 #
  • 08:31 @marketing_queen congrats on your efficient morning routine! (is this my 2,000th tweet?) #
  • 10:47 Bummer – went to the massage guy at Birkenhead Point to get this back twinge fixed up and he was 1. starting late and 2. had a booking first #
  • 14:16 anyone dealt with People Telecom as a client? Just had a pitch o move 4 landlines & 3 mobiles over to them … seem to be good rates, so far #
  • 14:50 @pureCaffeine Black market telecomms reseller – LOL. This is a client in a home office with dedicated fax & eftpos lines, plus 2 sales lines #
  • 15:29 @lu_lu I haven’t had dm’s to my phone for many weeks now 😦 I’ve pretty much given up on the entire concept, nice as it was … #
  • 15:39 I can buy @dekrazee1 and I can buy @warlach and I can buy @Just_K and @headwellred and @agronaught, @quannum, @ToG, @goddess2di4, @freygan.. #
  • 15:45 @warlach – already been πŸ™‚ Would go again though, it is a great show. Might convince a few tweeps to come along … #
  • 15:49 @dekrazee1 You know your Facebook price has been going up lately. Just don’t look to see what I made you do to @warlach πŸ™‚ #
  • 15:52 So my Facebook ‘Friends For Sale’ buying spree has set the cat among the pidgeons. If you’re lost : apps.facebook.com/friendsforsale/ #
  • 15:54 @dekrazee1 Yup – the law of FB apps these days is do anything sneaky to get your app in front of the peeps. ‘Friends for Sale’ is doing well #
  • 16:09 @warlach Rocky Horror opened last Tuesday, I know ’cause I was there πŸ™‚ Helluva show and seriously *loving* the new costumes! #
  • 16:11 @fulltimecasual There’s nobody here but us chickens. Meshing on our iPhones, Free wifi-ing the country, Wee-warring all over the keyboards.. #
  • 16:13 @mpesce I’ll refer to @headwellred. Her favourite word used to me ‘moist’, but after we had kids it changed to ‘absorbent’ #
  • 16:13 s/me/be/ lol #
  • 16:14 @warlach So I saw a preview show?? Weird. I thought it was opening night. Someone’s got their wires crossed somewhere. Still a great show… #
  • 16:16 @extremo Guess I was speaking in the royal we. Probably should get an account though huh? Then I can get spanked too, y’all must be good now #
  • 16:27 @warlach all the ‘revamping’ talk was some production designer justifying their pay …. same show, same songs, new peeps, props and set πŸ™‚ #
  • 17:01 I had no idea there was an eBay buyers & sellers strike this week : tinyurl.com/yqo7op What’s the buzz? Tell me. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

