Today’s Tweets

  • 11:01 @cybner Winter is totally arriving early … Clearly I need to get the winter blankets out – I’m on couch in warm dressing gown & sneezing #
  • 11:25 @brentoe for a Polaroid camera you would probably have to shop at the Echo Park Time Travel Mart : tinyurl.com/28yhu9 #
  • 11:26 Did I miss an avatar meme? You lot have some pretty weird pics right now. Just sayin’ is all. #
  • 11:45 aahhh, that feels so much better. Nothing like a bit of makeup, bling and high heels to make one feel human again 🙂 #
  • 12:00 Wow – a little Frank’N’Furter avatar and talk about high heels and I’ve scared everyone off?? This is Mardi Gras weekend people, Drag it up! #
  • 12:27 @colinwilson great questions – I should upgrade my antennae soon too, then i could go down to the park to do some work. That would be sweet! #
  • 12:43 @colinwilson How come I get eaten by @lu_lu? #
  • 12:47 @lu_lu Nope, I wasn’t covered in hommus. Now I’m having a flashback to Red Dwarf’s ep ‘Dimension Jump’ with Arnie ‘Ace’ Rimmer and his CO 😉 #
  • 12:49 @jjprojects I think I’ll join you. Perhaps a stroll and some noms will perk me up a little. [shuffles off to add more clothing layerz first] #
  • 14:16 @bck Ch-ch-ch-ch-changes (turn and face the strain) – David Bowie? #
  • 15:59 taking miss 7 to the dentist. #
  • 19:18 off for celebratory dinner with brother-in-law. should be a fun night. #
  • 19:20 @tuna I find myself plotting the very same thing 🙂 #
  • 21:18 enjoying the second bottle of Moet 🙂 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

