Today’s Tweets

  • 15:55 Eeek! Mt Mum is signing up for a FaceBook account! Do I : a) friend her, b) buy her, c) bite her with my vampire or d) ignore it altogether? #
  • 16:18 @madPilot Now how would that look? I’d probably get a clip over the ear as she’s sitting a few scant feet from me at the moment! #
  • 16:34 Sees website advertised in magazine (inside cover!!) type in URL : server not found. Sheesh – requires, but published without, the www. lolz #
  • 16:36 @warlach The Crimson Permanant Assurance, Sailing the Accountant Seas? #
  • 16:42 @bronwen the Digg button on the Perth norg isn’t loading any details of that article I’m digging now. Have to Digg from 1st principles … #
  • 17:23 @quannum What surprises me is the continual number of these schoolboy errors I keep coming across. Hope I never do it to my clients 🙂 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

