Today’s Tweets

  • 00:14 Whee! i bought me an @bck again. Took all of my cash this time 🙂 [FaceBook. Yes it’s silly. There might be a useful app soon.] #
  • 00:33 What we need here is More COWbell! #
  • 00:36 @Fifikins I give you permission to have wonderful dreams tonight. #
  • 00:55 @pureCaffeine Now you’re talking. I’d be doing myself and every member of the band a disservice if I didn’t perform the hell out of this. #
  • 01:43 Frak, i say again. This time it’s because the stoopid set top box dropped *all* audio on tonight’s Channel 7. Silent Boston Legal & 30 Rock. #
  • 01:54 @AndrewBadera Welcome right back at you. You seem to be following a few of the Aussie Twitter Mafia 🙂 #
  • 01:59 Home audio : @TidBITS says Apple Offers 802.11n AirPort Express tinyurl.com/yo65pz – should I get ’em 2 play music thru my stereos? #
  • 09:24 Optus Cable interwebs down for me 😦 Very rare though. Using JoikuSpot to hop online & diagnose before calling tech support. Yay JoikuSpot! #
  • 10:56 Rebooting all the thingamies seemed to do the trick – back online yay! Probably not an Optus issue in that case 🙂 #
  • 11:08 @nichodges Last.FM tells me : "Your musical compatibility rating with nichodges is: VERY LOW". Excellent 🙂 www.last.fm/user/psyke/ #
  • 11:18 @artywah @nichodges Seriously guys, what you need is MORE COWBELL! That is all it would take to fix our Last.FM compatibility issues 🙂 #
  • 11:41 fixed my last two songs on Last.FM to match the avatar … now off to the grind at the longterm gig. need to inject life into it for a bit. #
  • 13:20 just noticed most of you are now on FriendFeed 🙂 Been adding a bunch of peeps … Maybe it will take off when Twitter inevitably borks 🙂 #
  • 16:01 I found Yahoo’s finance page funny yesterday – took a Skitch snap with notes : skitch.com/the-adb/87rb/picture-1 #
  • 16:58 Extended my longterm trend graph on the Australian All Ords index out to 2013. Confirms this bear’s fears : tinyurl.com/2w7k99 #
  • 17:21 @raena Taiko a in drumming? <jealous>me</jealous> have a blast! #
  • 17:29 @duncanriley That’s fantastic. It took me a while to figure it out though … pretty sure they got RickRolled! Or is that RickRollHacked? #
  • 17:49 @aeoth Gimme some sugar baby! #
  • 18:37 What this economy needs is MORE COWBELL!! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

