Today’s Tweets

  • 09:22 freaking out about all the stuff happening this week. Going to need some fast and heavy choons to make it I think. #
  • 10:45 tried turning network update off then on again on my E65 on Three and it might have the time correct now – anyone else try this? #
  • 11:07 about to install agent.liquiddigital.com.au/ USB webcam onto iMac G5 (the one before they included cams…) Interested if it works! #
  • 11:15 seems to have a short focus, works without drivers in Skitch and iChat when plugged into MBP 10.4.11 … will send a skitch snap next #
  • 11:20 AgentV3Webcam test shot – handheld, so there was some movement of the cam … skitch.com/t/bb5 #
  • 11:22 @rosshill I’ve listened to the audio book version of 4 hour workweek if that helps. The URL lists were painful to hear πŸ™‚ #
  • 11:24 @NickHodge I smell a Wumpus! #
  • 13:55 lookout! @lachlanhardy is about to man up! Clear the decks! Save the sheep! #
  • 14:18 @SilkCharm 5 #
  • 15:31 @gruber I believe! I Believe! I clicked and it most certainly is a shame, and a boring page. Sigh. #
  • 15:41 @mspecht obey your master! #
  • 15:47 @LisaMaree ouch that one hurts, I haven’t heard Pastor of Muppets before. My sides ache now. Thx for the laugh! #
  • 15:55 about to bail out of work, off to run Scouts with @headwellred (maybe watch her run Scouts is more accurate πŸ™‚ #
  • 18:36 scouts done, found out we have an AGM on thursday night, at which i present a section report. better write that then πŸ™‚ #
  • 20:24 Need a pick me up? Listen to this for a laugh : tinyurl.com/2jpqpu #
  • 20:33 If I was into the torrent scene, and I was looking to download a sports entertainment event, I’d be frustrated at the torrents of RAR files. #
  • 20:35 @bck or for some real fun learning programming concepts, on a computer and everything – www.chipwits.com/ Mr. ChipWits Lives!!! #
  • 20:46 Just dug tinyurl.com/326cfp – no relationship to the submitter or article. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

