Today’s Tweets

  • 08:55 Goode Moaning! Are any Sydney tweeps heading to the Surry Hills festival on Saturday? #
  • 09:02 @Warlach stuff & things mostly. And junk and stuff. I haven’t seen details – there’s an event listing in FB I think. We’ll be @ LaLaLuna 2pm #
  • 09:05 @mspecht will you be travelling Express Post? #
  • 09:08 @pureCaffeine 24 hr Sci-fi movie marathons are plenty enough for me (or were when I was a young ‘un – heh) #
  • 09:29 @quannum Hippo Birdy Two Ewes! Have a great one … will there be cake in the office today? #
  • 09:32 I like surveys when the age bracket is 22-40 years 🙂 Makes me feel like I’m down with the young folk #
  • 09:34 … and I hate surveys that, after asking for your postcode then ask where you live. Honestly. #
  • 09:42 thx for that @headwellred, now I can’t concentrate any more! #
  • 09:48 @aeoth we believe you. Sure we do. The only question is do you normally shamble around like a zombie? #
  • 09:57 just ordered my second $25 cash redemption this year from Pure Profile (referral : tinyurl.com/563vns) #
  • 10:00 PureProfile is an Aussie survey for money company, spun off /separated from Australia Post in 2003 if I remember correctly… #
  • 10:01 @decryption Would love to see that hanging on a wall 🙂 #
  • 10:04 following @TwitterMeThis for trivia questions promising $5 cash (via PayPal) for first answer – intriguing concept. Why do they want a list? #
  • 10:05 @andrewbarnett just like the rest of us 🙂 Keep diggin’ and you’ll get there. #
  • 10:27 @jodiem you do check PureProfile every day don’t you? It is on my daily website route … how is your profile? More answers = more targeting #
  • 10:28 @kahlerisms Welcome to the madhouse that is twitter. #
  • 11:04 Spreading the link love around for afterlaughter.businesscatalyst.com/ – Technorati & Google submissions, etc etc #
  • 11:51 replies tab for m.twitter request thread : tinyurl.com/yv8lqc #
  • 12:22 engaging ninja stealth mode #
  • 12:49 @stilgherrian do keep a twitter backchannel going at the SalesForce.com thingamie – we can’t all be there 🙂 #
  • 14:54 <— joining in the superhero avatar madness. How long are we doing this for? #
  • 14:59 @smperris yep, they missed the point. Yep looks like you nailed it. Warner/Chappell own your RadioHead remixes FTL! #
  • 15:33 What happened to www.peermint.com.au/ ? Potential Aussie P2P lender … #
  • 15:39 @Headwellred Oh noes! Wearing sandals today means I cannot show you my business socks 😦 #
  • 16:04 going to miss the mini-STUB tonight – have fun tweeps! #
  • 16:16 tweeps – is anyone using Huddle.net? Worth a try perhaps? #
  • 17:20 Hi @Vixy! @bck has sent the Aussie Twitter Mafia after you 🙂 #
  • 17:26 @funkycoda I resemble that remark! #
  • 17:28 If we move Twitter to @bck’s pants for hosting, will it stay up more often? #
  • 18:02 Retweeting @trib/@markblair: Please help me prove the viral nature of Twitter www.millioneyesofsight.com/ #
  • 18:11 @NickHodge so is the a competiton on? Or is this the same as millioneyesofsight.com ? #
  • 18:19 @BlogAndGrow I can haz pixls too … now hoping it is legit 🙂 No mention of it on the hollows.org.au site that I could see #
  • 18:28 ok @trib vouches for the source and that’s good enough for me! spread the word! millioneyesofsight.com donate to the Hollows foundation now. #
  • 18:35 @BlogAndGrow good luck and good writing! #
  • 21:41 just remembered we need bread and milk for the last day of school tomorrow … off to Rhodes I go #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

