Today’s Tweets

  • 01:15 Going to bed found the glass of Baileys poured out before the shop run for sandwich bread. Drinking FAIL! #
  • 11:47 Hurrroooowwww, Twitter back but Twitterrific still having troubles. It’s just that there’s nowhere else to go (although FriendFeed helped).. #
  • 14:38 @rosshill SSSHHHHH!!!! You’ll break Twitter if you talk about chatting in other places!! #
  • 14:46 @bck Here’s my Apple Macintosh Encyclopedia from 1985 skitch.com/t/dru #
  • 14:51 @Warlach lulz. It’s not my oldest computer book, either. Just the oldest I could quickly put my hands on 🙂 #
  • 15:02 @coliwilso Oohh! Noice one! Goes right up to those fancy shmancy 80286 chips! #
  • 15:10 @coliwilso crickey that’s awesome! Not sure if I could beat that, may have to rummage around home later on 🙂 #
  • 16:00 @market_place SELL myself $up the river #
  • 16:19 @christydena argh! I’d love to go to Popcorn Taxi events but Bondi is just too far …. sigh #
  • 16:27 @christydena Good for you! They really do have extraordinary events on, I hope you enjoy tonight! #
  • 16:44 time for me to check out here and take over from @headwellred on parenting duties for the evening … catch y’all l8tr tweeps! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

