Today’s Tweets

  • 11:04 @rosshill 6 minutes is the bottom of my twitter page right now. #
  • 11:09 Retweet (and Oh! So agree!) : @4fthawaiian Hell with GTA4. I’m BUSTING for this to be released: www.princessbridegame.com/ #
  • 11:18 It is absolutely, totally and in all other ways inconceivable that I’ve only just found out about the www.princessbridegame.com/ #
  • 11:30 Interesting! www.princessbridegame.com/ is looking for a ‘street squad’ of 9-16yo girls to get the word out. Free movie, game etc… #
  • 11:32 Now downloading and printing out the colouring in and puzzle sheets for Miss 7 who is grudgingly having bed rest to kick a cold today. #
  • 11:57 Do you want me to send you back to where I found you? Unemployed? In Greenland? #
  • 12:05 "If he falls, fine. If not – the sword." "I am going to do him left-handed." "You know what a hurry we’re in!" #
  • 12:20 @ericscheid "and as we all know Australia is entirely peopled with criminals" #
  • 12:22 @warlach @4fthawaiian perhaps the punctuation on the shirt should be moveable? #
  • 12:28 "It’s not that bad. Well I’m not saying I’d build a summer home here, but the trees are actually quite lovely" Now holding Miss 7’s hand 🙂 #
  • 13:29 Good news everyone, we made it safely through the fire swamp 🙂 Now, what was I going to do today? #
  • 13:39 @jjprojects I’m lining up Wednesday for CeBit then @STUB, so see y’all there! #
  • 16:11 Serendipity: @ianwoolf points to a great article – tinyurl.com/6be93t then @mpesce points to @charlieperry who wrote it 🙂 #
  • 16:30 I think the whole family is going to be missing scouts tonight – luckily our Cubs leader can take over the Joey mob for us. Coughs all round #
  • 16:31 ReTweet: @IanWoolf Friends of Science meetup at 7pm tonight @ SMSA 280 Pitt St level1 #
  • 16:33 @jodiem Hmm, I’ve never been a beach person & @headwellred is practically allergic to them – should we not be in Sydney? Melbourne calling?? #
  • 16:43 @jodiem @headwellred is busting to move to MELB but I’m dragging my feet – basically lacking confidence of locating income there. #
  • 16:52 Saving www.recipezaar.com/142346 as a PDF so I can find it again next time … a great fried rice recipe #
  • 17:15 @allisonr I think I’ll join you – although not in your tracky dacks, I’ll bring my own 🙂 #
  • 17:20 @ToG Good evening. We’re all colded and coughded here, after a big Scout outing yesterday, so staying in and rugging up. How’re you & yours? #
  • 17:26 Now supervising Mr 10 while he creates a LOLrat image to finish off his Cub Scouts Level 2 IT badge. Nice to be the examiner 🙂 #
  • 17:28 @mpesce that assplains why he bein so quiet – weird for @nickhodge to be gone so long. Didja use whips’n’chains? #
  • 17:28 @Froosh "The new taxonomy starts now." Is this going to be anything like the new cruelty? #
  • 17:31 Now going AFK to cook aforementioned fried rice and see how the LOLrat image turns out. Will share once it is done 🙂 #
  • 18:55 Mr 10’s LOLrat, which he just photographed, uploaded and made by himself at LolBuilder : tinyurl.com/6kxzn5 #
  • 19:21 @stilgherrian "ethics" and "conflict of interest"? I’m the examiner for the IT badge cause I ‘know about computers and stuff’. Geek Dad FTW #
  • 19:23 @Fifikins Awesome! I’ve been getting murmurings from Mr 10 and Miss 7 about getting on Twitter – ain’t gonna happen anytime soon. #
  • 20:18 @allisonr So I just joined up at Knewsroom and invested in one of your stories. What’s it all about then? Looks an interesting experiment… #
  • 20:26 @allisonr Wow – I had better test out my writing muscles then, as well as get a feel for the ‘investing’ side of things. 4hr week potential! #
  • 20:36 @allisonr Awesome job – well done! Now to find a sleepy niche or two that could use some articles 🙂 #
  • 21:23 @harrisonx dude, I think our days became mirrored somehow – I can barely put thoughts in the correct ordrer at the moment … damn sinuses! #
  • 21:25 @zuzu OOhhh!! Happy Birthday! Grats on the pink eee pc – great score! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

