Today’s Tweets

  • 11:42 @Tuna I only have one! "Blind Beggar Breakdown" by Hayseed Dixie. I really need to bring more choonz along with me when on site … #
  • 11:48 @trib base are #
  • 11:57 Retweet: @twitter Lost a database tinyurl.com/5xl2x8 ::: Seems they lost a db in the last hour & are scrambling to fix now. Go go go! #
  • 12:10 I’m opening a new apple bluetooth keyboard and Damn! this thing is hawt!!! Secretly hoping the new owner won’t like it, then can has, mebbe? #
  • 12:15 @mechcon hell yeah! If someone accidentally opens it this arvo I won’t be complaining 🙂 #
  • 14:26 @smurph Hope Mr 14 is seen to soon – and hey, at least you have Twitter for company in the waiting room! #
  • 14:32 @Tuna Now "see" gets Hayseed Dixie in my music so now I get a real result – 36 tracks. A smart playlist for "see " as name gets only one. #
  • 15:21 shopping for USB to IDE/SATA adaptors so I can upgrade my TiVo’s drive. DealExtreme www.dealextreme.com/details.dx/sku.10103 FTW $16! #
  • 20:06 setting out for scout camp at cataract with 1200 kids. sure hope some other leaders will be there 🙂 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

