Today’s Tweets

  • 02:14 learning to love Google Alerts – I always knew I should be using them … now I am. Thanks @Ed_Dale for the required push 🙂 #
  • 02:26 @zuzu My my my, you are in an interesting place tonight, aren’t you? #
  • 02:34 @Mediamum You know they’ll be knocking on the door in 3 and a half hours, don’t you? Who’s got first shift at the sale? #
  • 02:38 @Entregreeneur Good question, perhaps take it up on the group? : tinyurl.com/5n6lbo #
  • 13:01 @coliwilso there should be an option to enter street name first – take a peek around the menus #
  • 13:41 crankin’ up KISS: Destroyer – would much rather play it through the stereo using my TiVo – c’mon TiVo Australia! #
  • 14:26 @stilgherrian this would be a powerful site at the moment – have we some users on each network available? Maps mashup perhaps? #
  • 14:37 @stilgherrian excellent! Simplicity FTW. Pity I don’t have an iPhone yet 🙂 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

