Today’s Tweets

  • 14:49 Currently Browsing: yearbookyourself.com/ this is too much fun – check out the ‘new’ avatar! #
  • 14:50 RT @christydena I’m in! RT: @audaciousgloop Trying to buck the faceyourmanga trend by Yearbooking myself yearbookyourself.com #
  • 15:01 @daveomullane thx, I just may have to try that look sometime … I’ll need a good rug, of course. #
  • 15:21 @Fifikins Grease *is* the word that you heard 🙂 #
  • 16:00 @smperris well it hasn’t been snowing (as far as I can tell) but I wouldn’t have been surprised if it did. #
  • 16:06 MMmmm, high stakes fashion from 1974 : tinyurl.com/6l2ewb #
  • 16:10 @LisaMaree Hey! I resemble that remark… #
  • 16:13 Now back to it … rescuing some copy for an appeal letter that was helpfully butchered by committee. Argh. #
  • 16:15 @andrewsayer I’d be sticking out my electronic thumb and looking for a ride (on Twitter) while finding my towel … what else could you do? #
  • 16:29 @gusworldau @trib I got swooped for the first time *ever* last week – the early adopters are certainly out now #
  • 16:51 @limburger Awesome ‘fro my man. #
  • 16:55 @Froosh Happy Birthday to you! #
  • 17:01 outta here Tweeple – off to see what amazing program @headwellred has for our Joey Scouts tonight 🙂 #
  • 17:26 looking with wonder at the amazing colours of the sunset in Sydney tonight #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

