Today’s Tweets

  • 13:59 @christydena I’ll stand by my cheeks comment – further it is like the eyes aren’t ‘connected’ to the mouth … tinyurl.com/6745dj #
  • 14:07 @christydena Maybe Emily was modelled on a botox recipient 🙂 The botox effect may be why she (almost?) crosses the valley … #
  • 14:11 @Entregreeneur Have you seen pathtofreedom.com/ ? Any comments? I saw a news story on the Dervaes family on cable last week. #
  • 15:14 @Entregreeneur Your Victory Garden counts more than ever in teh fight against climate change tinyurl.com/n4skb FTW #
  • 15:54 Currently Browsing: myfolia.com/ & being intrigued – is this a platform to support the victory gardens idea? #
  • 16:14 RT @neuraxon77 Going without sleep increases dopamine in the human brain" is.gd/1Lis add Orexin-A to combat cognitive problems […] #
  • 16:29 @Froosh I love the look of it, I just wonder if I’d be diligent enough to use it properly … #
  • 16:42 Anyone remember ‘Killer’ by Steve Jackson Games? Just found my old copy … is it worth anything? skitch.com/t/g26 #
  • 16:55 Ssshhh! Cobol? Don’t let anyone know I studied this back in the day … can’t remember getting code to work though. skitch.com/t/g29 #
  • 17:13 RT @ssharwood calling all inner west geek dads with boys. anyone wanna do Clone wars Sat PM? [me! me! tho Miss 8 will likely come along too] #
  • 17:15 Currently Browsing: walkingcoastalsydney.com.au/ Wondering when I could take the family on this walk – 7 days along all Sydney’s … #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

