Today’s Tweets

  • 13:20 @msaleem first time I heard ‘The day that never comes’ I thought it was a Metallica parody act. I can’t take it seriously. Sigh. #
  • 14:28 @blonde_lili Hey there – Happy Birthday Two Ewes! #
  • 15:58 Currently Browsing: www.abcgardeningexpo.com.au/sydney08.php Which reminds me – Miss 8 is most unimpressed with Peter Cundall’s r … #
  • 16:00 RT @SilkCharm My very polite non snarky Crikey article about eBay. twurl.nl/i3mxps thnx @stilgherrian 🙂 #
  • 16:01 @andrewsayer I remember when that was literally possible (excluding USENET, of course) #
  • 17:18 RT @LunarX_EU NASA Discovers Computer Virus Aboard the International Space Station […] tinyurl.com/59pqnm #
  • 18:00 listening to Sean’s Funk Sampler mixtape : www.mixwit.com/smc2911 #
  • 21:07 FireFox 2 is asking me to upgrade to FF3, but notes some of my extensions won’t work. So do I get with the new hotness or stall for longer? #
  • 21:16 Thx @tdm911 @embee I should do it. Have been using FF since v0.6 or somesuch, just wimping out now. Need FEBE & Resurrect Pages ext updates. #
  • 21:24 @Froosh Thx for reminding me, Mr 11 seriously needs to be there now! #
  • 21:32 Upon investigation it turns out those FireFx extensions *do* have FF3 versions, but the FireFox software update doesn #
  • 21:34 [typing FAIL] FF2 s/w update doesn’t see the newer versions for some reason. So manully check your FireFox extensions if FF2 complains … #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

