Today’s Tweets

  • 11:24 @headwellred I guess that’s why the laying slows (or doesn’t start) in Winter … not sure we could run our chooks on a 6 x 28 hr week tho.. #
  • 11:31 Teacher interview postponed from this morning as she was caught in the Sydney Harbour Bridge traffic disaster this morning. Now 3pm today. #
  • 11:33 @netwurker will check their mix, thx for the tip. It is supposed to be a ‘laying’ hen mix 🙂 #
  • 12:01 I just noticed that it was my 10th anniversary as an eBay member about two weeks ago. Wow. #
  • 12:10 RT @bronwen @cameronreilly pwned by your mum on your blog? 🙂 tinyurl.com/5elfqt #
  • 12:18 @WillHughes Fantastic! I know I was slow to get on board, but if I knew there were hats at stake!!! My account is still live, amazingly … #
  • 12:29 @agronaught actually yes – I did schedule my new TiVo to record the Olympics Opening ceremony via the online Yahoo TV guide – no go for you? #
  • 12:56 RT @halans Star Wars this summer at the Powerhouse museum is.gd/26b0 #
  • 13:01 @agronaught Not sure where I registered. Screenshots : tinyurl.com/6abftn #
  • 17:17 Rush rush rush for Scouts – this week’s craft is for Dads – PongyPedsPowder. You like? skitch.com/t/8rs #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

