Today’s Tweets

  • 08:48 sitting down to some customer training by CommBank – on their CommBiz Markets product. Hoping to learn about modern forex trading for bu … #
  • 09:04 @problogger my tweets are ‘backed up’ daily to my blog. It isn’t a perfect solution, cluttering the blog, but i do feel like my tweets a … #
  • 09:10 now being given a powerpoint tour of the commbiz website. they won’t live trade for a training seminar 😦 #
  • 10:48 back in the office now … markets bouncing I see, but the Yanks don’t trade until Wednesday our time – why the bounce? #
  • 11:26 @Entregreeneur I’ve been thinking of going to LED home lighting for a while now, but haven’t started yet. There are .au vendors now I see. #
  • 11:38 @Entregreeneur No way! I follow people who have a twitstream that may inform me, I take no offence if I’m not followed back or am unfollowed #
  • 12:18 wondering which of the more aggressive options I’ll be switching my super into – one week to decide… #
  • 12:24 Now that we know Apple will refresh the MacBook & Pro line tomorrow (bit.ly/2TwXk8) the big question is what will the Aussie price be #
  • 13:16 @ZebraBites Apple’s Price protection is normally only 14 days. However, the prices may well go up this time, then you’d be sitting pretty 😉 #
  • 14:00 Currently Browsing: www.plpnetwork.com/ "Web technologies are connecting our children in ways never before possible" – good start! #
  • 14:31 Photo of The Amphicar at the start of the 1971 Sydney-Hobart Yacht race : bit.ly/11aFgB #
  • 14:53 Currently Browsing: tinyurl.com/4czjwg Aldi $899 for 81cm HD LCD TV – looks good for a new office TV… #
  • 15:03 The S&P ASX 200 closes the day up 181 points to 4142. Hmm. #
  • 20:47 Currently Browsing: farmbynature.com.au/ You must try this Australian Chocolate – it is fantastic! (especially the wine varieties!) #
  • 21:08 @stilgherrian so you still in need of a driver? I might be able to help you out … #
  • 21:16 @petercoppola well get out and buy some more! There’s a few wine varieties & I’ve seen them in Woolworths and Darrell Lea stores… #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

