Today’s Tweets

  • 10:09 Road trip, road trip, road trip, road trip, road trip, road trip. Heh. Awake, FTW! Wonder if I’ll earn enough for a new MacBook 🙂 #
  • 10:12 Favourite breakfast cereal is nowhere to be found in the cupboard. #DamnyouCreditCrunch #
  • 10:19 @agronaught yep, I’m driving @stilgherrian and @ApostrophePong to Cowra this arvo for an OLPC film project, FTW! #rtcowra #
  • 10:22 Currently Browsing: tinyurl.com/526pvw Hmm. #
  • 10:25 @freygan Of course we will! [waves madly now on the off chance he forgets to do so in 4 hrs time] #
  • 10:26 @Froosh I have no details as I’m just the driver. Will certainly shout out when I find out what it is and when i can 🙂 #
  • 10:34 @Froosh That would be lovely, but I doubt it. If lucky, I may get my hands on one for a short time 🙂 #
  • 10:49 RT @rosshill I just read @sighmon’s AMAZING Blog Action Day post about his action for poverty tinyurl.com/5yco4n #bad08 #
  • 11:58 @stilgherrian stoopid pants. I’m outta here now, heading into town for the big trip! Road trip! #rtcowra #
  • 12:42 had to walk to the next station along to get my train because CityRail were on time. #damnyoucreditcrunch #rtcowra #
  • 12:45 @agronaught good luck with your trainer. I’ll think of you while driving comfortably down the M4 🙂 #
  • 12:48 @trib #
  • 12:50 @trib search for OS X netbook for specifics, from memory it runs on eee pc 900 series and up for starters #
  • 13:00 am on yr foveaux st, in yr surry hills #rtcowra #
  • 13:20 @stilgherrian since you didn’t specify the vehicle I thought a train would offer the most civilised experience. Am waiting at COFA campu … #
  • 14:15 @Alegrya let me assure you that car spotting was real. #rtcowra #
  • 14:51 a personal best of 60.03 litres of fuel in the car and the road trip is GO! #rtcowra #
  • 17:09 quick stop in lithgow – walked past statue of the lithgow flash. #rtcowra #
  • 18:12 twitpic.com/gbpr – Proof on Mt Panorama #
  • 19:20 @wolfcat #
  • 19:21 @wolfcat yes, driving the panorama circuit was quite fun. next time perhaps slightly faster. #rtcowra #
  • 21:51 have arrived safe and sound thx @kcarruthers. even found a great Indian restaurant with a vindaloo that cleared the sinuses 🙂 #rtcowra #
  • 22:47 suddenly feeling very sleepy, think I’ll turn in to be ready for our early start tomorrow. #rtcowra #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

