Today’s Tweets

  • 08:16 Woke suddenly with a great t-shirt idea – I wonder if it will remain a great idea when I’m properly awake? #
  • 08:26 @Headwellred glad I at least rate a mention in there 🙂 The concert at the school fete is becoming much antici-pated! #
  • 08:38 RT @netwurker any1 have the skinny on this "footage"? if it is faked/ARGish its very very convincing/clever: vimeo.com/1928279 #
  • 08:49 @theunguru actually the mentalist shits me to tears – I’d much rather watch Derren Brown in real life than a fictional version. #
  • 08:53 @netwurker there’s a *lot* of work gone into that video, and if an ARG then spending 20min to watch this is a high starting price … ? #
  • 09:10 @theunguru Derren is one of the world’s premier mentalists in real life – I highly recommend seeing loads of his work 🙂 #
  • 09:36 @bmn congrats! Hope you have lots of fun with the netbook #
  • 11:03 @kcarruthers great stuff – our memory really is fickle. Learn to manipulate your memory for fun & profit!!! (hmm, an @headwellred book?) #
  • 11:42 @andrewsayer I can has 1 friend in common with Kyle Doyle – w00t. (Well, 1 online friend I’ve had a total of 1 message exchange with – still #
  • 17:01 dropped iMac eBay bargain in for repairs (under warranty! fingers crossed) – now time to clean up & cook dinner for the kiddies… #
  • 17:04 kicking off an iTunes genius playlist with "The Gambler" because I’m in the mood for both kinds of music #
  • 17:09 @docbaty now that I know to look for another I will, thx! However I went with the classic Kenny Rogers. Now Dixie Chicks, then Johnny Cash.. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

