Today’s Tweets

  • 08:15 RT @stilgh… RT @michaelmeloni: Aus Gov tries to gag Internode’s Mark Newton on speaking out about ISP filtering: tinyurl.com/6k2rpt #
  • 09:32 looking forward to my visit to the dentist at midday. Always ends well πŸ™‚ #
  • 09:36 @docbaty Happy Ending in the pain free sense. Go in hurting, dentist fixes problem, leave pain free and able to chew again. That’s happy ;_0 #
  • 09:37 Really, you lot. I’m just an innocent boy who uses innocent phrases to mean innocent things. Really. #
  • 09:45 Help! I need about 70 new pizza boxes to run a solar cooking activity this weekend at : bit.ly/3NxnB7 – can you help? #
  • 09:47 @petercoppola thanks for the desk! #
  • 10:16 RT @kcarruthers 1.5 Million new gmail users with NSW dept education move bit.ly/1Vt3Rv [about time too! By November!] #
  • 10:32 @pixel8ted brainssss!! Yep we should be lurching on Sunday #
  • 10:35 RT @netwurker _the social alarm clock_: sleep.fm/ [how about a @pimpmynews mashup?] #
  • 10:36 @pixel8ted we’ll be mostly doing a bit of face painting to zombie up – and I’m sure @headwellred would like to practice on more faces πŸ™‚ #
  • 10:45 @pixel8ted @halans there’s always an OpShop around to get something to rip, tear, stain etc… #
  • 10:48 @fulltimecasual it probably took off with my get up and go when it got up and went… #
  • 10:49 RT @andrewsayer Attn: Due to the global financial meltdown, the light at the end of the tunnel has been turned off until further notice. #
  • 11:48 she came from planet claire #
  • 13:38 quick use of the pliers by the dentist and the problem is gone. let the healing begin! #
  • 13:50 have i mentioned how much @tweete rocks as a mobile friendly twitter web client since the shortcut keys were added? #
  • 13:58 12" Two tribes go to war for the frakkin’ WIN #
  • 15:19 @ciarando I caught a long mix on late night FM radio back in the day & always loved it. Finally went looking online and found it again. #
  • 15:34 Joining @kerryank on her blog with the rocketon.com plugin thingamie #
  • 15:48 Well this browser plug -in from rocketon.com is a fizzer so far. It works, I has avatar but am too scary to talk to, or something? #
  • 15:55 @Headwellred I know you are … with those awesome new glasses from Zenni. They work then? #
  • 15:57 @kerryank I’ve been on your blog with my rocketon avatar (aDBinOz) for 20 minutes now and zero interaction – what’s going on? #
  • 16:08 RT @JonoH ok ok ok.. round 2.. i need people of influence to DM me their details for a seeding initiative for 08/09 πŸ™‚ GET GOING PEOPLE! #
  • 16:09 @kerryank will you talk to me on this site? I must be invisible somehow … #
  • 16:12 Extremely frustrated by this rocketon experience – somehow I’m invisible to others. Not fun at all!!! #
  • 16:16 @kerryank That was awful! I was on the sites but saw only 2 people and could not converse at all! #
  • 16:19 @JonoH I dm’d you already – very happy to help out! #
  • 16:20 www.scripting.com/stories/2008/10/23/windowsOnAmazon.html running Windows on amazon’s cloud … interesting move #
  • 16:27 @stilgherrian Can you tell @JonoH I’m trying to reply to his shout out? thx… #
  • 16:59 Zombie Lurch this weekend in Sydney! zombies.statichowl.com/ #
  • 20:28 I schee theresh no beer goggle filterz here … #
  • 20:36 @jonoH I’m still interested in your seeding program … but cannot direct msg you at this time #
  • 20:43 despite my first impression, @WeAreSlimming is not a bot and I’m now following back – hi there! #
  • 20:49 @WeAreSlimming I’m glad to be wrong on that first impression (based on the name only) – twit spammers are rife these days 😦 #
  • 21:26 w00t! I’m number 1 on The op 50 Twits Without Focus List! tinyurl.com/5pjz28 #
  • 21:31 @viveka I’ll have a nice quiet one please, split level with a shrubbery. #
  • 21:32 @NickHodge I’m buying stocks on November 1st – the order went in a few days ago and cannot be changed now. Super. Lol. Fingers crossed! #
  • 21:41 @Entregreeneur that would be Unisuper – I’m using the single free investment choice we get each year. Has been ‘Balanced’ since 1993… #
  • 21:43 @mr_gadget this is my basis for moving into a buying mood now : tinyurl.com/5z3aub #
  • 21:47 @mr_gadget if the Skitch URL isn’t loading for you (like it isn’t for me) here’s my blog entry from Jan bit.ly/4hcPWB #
  • 22:15 @kcarruthers actually I’ve been very happy with Unisuper’s performance in the Balanced portfolio – not perfect but who is? #
  • 22:29 @kcarruthers www.tagged.com/ huh? Not on many of our radars I’d wager – I wonder who *is* using it? #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

