Today’s Tweets

  • 10:17 So, did the full moon interfere with anyone else’s good night of sleep? #
  • 10:20 @ozdj Dang – I missed the CommBank AGM on my calendar – where is it being held, I wonder? #
  • 10:24 @charispalmer Consider live blogging the highlights of AGMs perhaps, but for all of it they already all webcast don’t they? #
  • 10:27 @STUB Argh! Thursdays are no good for me atm, so y’all get out there and raise one for the @aDB πŸ™‚ #
  • 10:44 @ozdj Melbourne eh? Well then I’ll just have to be telepresent in that case #
  • 11:10 tuning in to the CBA AGM webcast : is.gd/7cVA which opens with an apology for the share price dropping πŸ™‚ #
  • 11:18 @earthhour you got a shout out at the CBA AGM in Melbourne this morning #
  • 11:19 @trib it could be there just to stretch the filters for real SPAM payloads to follow in subsequent messages #
  • 11:51 @eskimo_sparky Many Hippy Returns of the Day – avagoodonemaaaaaate #
  • 11:54 RT @ramit Spam drops by 2/3 after one host is taken down: cli.gs/m284R9 #
  • 12:04 Stephen Mayne grilling the CBA board on the ABC Learning numbers – question time is always the most entertaining #
  • 12:06 @charispalmer yes, then they dodged the largest single loss in Australian banking history part πŸ™‚ #
  • 12:32 @kolya did you see the Parkour demo outside Customs House? Going on all afternoon … #
  • 12:56 Thinking of trying my first mug cake today – bit.ly/37lF The only question is "CAKE OR DEATH?" #
  • 13:06 Now the questions from the floor in the CBA AGM are starting to get repetitive. An hour is probably enough. #
  • 13:30 @Entregreeneur yes indeedy, they would be interesting. I’ll be at the Westpac AGM coming up and wonder if there will be Qs from our side… #
  • 13:34 that’s enough CBA AGM for me for a year, they’re up to the voting so I’m going to forage for breakfast #
  • 18:15 Home after kid pickup, afternoon tea visit to IKEA at Rhodes (which was almost empty!) and supply run for mug cakes. Nom nom imminent πŸ™‚ #
  • 18:20 I’m really looking forward to barcamp.org/BarCampSydney4 – you need to be there too! #
  • 18:27 RT @charispalmer … easier switching of banks and account portability, if only the banks could agree *sigh* tinyurl.com/6aqbdh #
  • 18:54 @steven_noble most excellent insight by Mr 6 there – congratulations! #
  • 19:44 First Mug Cake Nom nom nom. "CAKE OR DEATH?" I choose cake. skitch.com/t/j55 #
  • 21:17 @JonoH MOAR road tripz? Full of WIN! #
  • 21:28 @JonoH I really like the sound of that one. I’ll be keeping my ears open when you’re ready πŸ˜‰ #
  • 21:30 @Froosh good move on the saasu.com signup. I really should do that too, would lubricate my finances no end to get a few invoices out! #
  • 21:40 @eskimo_sparky Hi V – we’re a bit distracted now watching @stilgherrian live tinyurl.com/6gvl2z #
  • 22:52 Just found : a hand written recipe for mug cake written by the kids. That’s gotta be full of WIN! I think they enjoyed it πŸ™‚ #
  • 22:55 argh – desparately in need of a filing system for all the projects I have, real and imagined. What do you use? #
  • 22:56 @StephenKelly I use Google searches with the site modifer "site:twitter.com/adb searchterm" #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

