Today’s Tweets

  • 00:56 Just discovered I’ve been running on an old, old version of QuickSilver – forgot to update after moving to Leopard. Duh. #
  • 01:31 RT @christydena @ryancross @liako Lots of interesting stuff > Safer Internet Programme tinyurl.com/3b7gwz #fightthecensor #
  • 08:48 twitpic.com/m850 – Monster egg – a collaboration? #
  • 11:12 @limburger2001 oh yes, the monster egg is almost certainly a double yoker. Nom nom nom #
  • 11:19 made a good mock-up of my pocket money pocketmod. now to fill in the details for reals. #
  • 12:14 I thought this was my first coffee for a couple of days. Then I remembered the three cups I had to wake me up yesterday … oops. #
  • 12:31 @dalziel congrats to you all – what an amazing time! #
  • 13:12 Mr 11 and I will be doing the 100 pushup challenge thingamie coming into Christmas. Anyone else? There was some talk last week … #
  • 13:14 Currently Browsing: www.mactech.com/news/?p=1011260 Mmmm, 3G in, WLAN out. Nice device. #
  • 13:19 @pixel8ted lols … that’s more in my range at the moment, but no. Details : hundredpushups.com/about.html #
  • 13:29 @nakedbearmedia Hear hear! Hitting the chixxors is just absolutely a no no. [==White=Ribbon==] #
  • 13:32 @trevoryoung I have no idea if it has bottomed, my graph says it is back to normal : bit.ly/15abH #
  • 13:53 RT: @TwoDogs Support www.whiteribbonday.org.au/ [White=&=Ribbon] #
  • 14:11 @trevoryoung thx – I like seeing the markets through a longer term perspective, I find it helps. #
  • 14:14 Holy moly where did the day go? I’ve gotta leave for kid pickup in the next few minutes … then write a Joeys program for tonight. Theme? #
  • 14:20 RT @IanWoolf any anti-clean-feed songs I could download for tonight’s Diffusion featuring @stilgherrian #nocleanfeed #
  • 16:10 @Froosh Love the balloon idea! How does a flyswatter balloon race go? #
  • 16:18 @Froosh love it! Could also balance on chopsticks for extra difficulty đŸ™‚ #
  • 16:19 @pixel8ted great! The more the merrier! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

