Today’s Tweets

  • 10:41 What is your one thing to do today? More to the point – what’s mine? #
  • 11:20 The top 5 words I’ve tweeted: rt, time, good, www, new. tweetstats.com/graphs/adb#tcloud – hmm, makes me a spreader of good news? #
  • 11:28 @kahlerisms ten out of ten for your top five tweeted words sentence! #
  • 11:30 "we’re not gonna take it anymore" I *have* to learn that drum beat after Christmas. Goosebumps, srsly. #
  • 11:34 my todo today list has four items – make sure I’m getting through them, huh? Especially since 2 are invoices … #
  • 12:08 @halans how was the Star Wars exhibition opening? #
  • 12:10 @enneff bit.ly cli.gs tr.im #
  • 12:16 Van Halen’s Panama is helping me bust through the urge to procrastinate! Whoo hoo! #
  • 12:44 Phew – two out of five things done from my list. Yes a new item snuck in, but it was an easy one kinda on the way to the other. Feels good! #
  • 12:50 @Warlach I was going to use the recently popular one item to-do postit, but my list usually starts with "find the list" #
  • 12:51 @martin_english so the old automatic upgrade plugin will not be needed anymore? I need a wp2.7 primer i think … #
  • 13:11 now to take this iMac G5 still with weird video issues (even after a mobo replacement!) back to he shop again. AppleCare FTW! #
  • 14:38 have now done four of my five items for the day. that actually makes this a very productive week. friday will be all bonus! #
  • 15:48 RT @davewiner Bathtime in Clerkenwell. bit.ly/fljz [fabulous pick me up song on teh YouTube] #
  • 17:57 I attribute this week’s productivity gains to the EPA experiment : www.smallkathryn.com/tested/ #
  • 17:58 brightkit.com/about oohh, a new multi tweet tool! Any good? Free while in beta … #
  • 17:59 RT @maymaym […] SSH into his car & talk to the serial car status or management port or something at #OSDC. 😀 GeekMyRide.org #
  • 18:05 school disco tonight followed by school fete tomorrow night. Enjoy the GGD and Webblast kids! #
  • 19:41 lurking outside the rehearsal room where @headwellred is singing Throw Your Arms Around Me. #
  • 21:52 @christydena I didn’t think we could use animated GIFs – has something changed I wonder? He claims to get $1 / tweet … #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

