Today’s Tweets

  • 11:53 emerges to fresh coffee, a bacon and egg sandwich and Nigella on the radio. What a way to start a day! #
  • 12:07 how can I get a tag cloud view of my most listened artists/tracks/etc… on Last.fm? www.last.fm/user/psyke/charts #
  • 12:12 Crankin up a genius playlist based on The animals – We’ve gotta get out of this place #
  • 12:15 @wolfcat chumby-riffic! I’ll be interested to know how you settle in with the Chumby #
  • 12:23 @CADbloke [puts hand up] I did. Wishing I met more (any!) arts students back in the day ;-> #
  • 12:27 Adam Ant wrote some great lyrics. Just sayin. "Silk or leather or a feather, respect yourself & all of those around you" #
  • 12:27 @CADbloke you hussy you! #
  • 12:31 @firstdogonmoon surely you’ll be stopping by to say hello to Mr. OnTheTuckerbox? #
  • 12:32 @ciarando I KNEW it – Adams was a genius. Such insight into the fundamental properties of the Universe. #
  • 12:38 My PowerBook is clearly stressing out : Load Avg: 3.45, 3.16, 2.98 #
  • 12:43 @pixel8ted a bit of rest is exactly what you need to feel that discomfort going away. Rest well. #
  • 12:47 @ciarando I think we need to celebrate with a @STUB event on Towel Day 2009 – May 25th www.towelday.kojv.net/ #
  • 12:56 @christydena [late reply] @mobasoft on $/tweet twitter.com/Mobasoft/status/1037466281 & twitter.com/Mobasoft/status/1037467815 #
  • 13:42 Hi there Dave the @ HappySinger #
  • 14:12 Yay! It took. Finally. That’s the umpteenth time I’ve uploaded this avatar. Phew. Now, what was I going to do today? #
  • 14:15 RT @davewiner New blog post: Soon it will be time to start over, again. bit.ly/8TGv #
  • 14:40 @christydena Glad you like it – although I can see a problem if we all went aimated all the time. It would be like MySpace 🙂 #
  • 14:41 @freygan That’s Will Ferrell : tinyurl.com/y9dvm8 #
  • 14:42 @andrewsayer It seems you simply have to be extremely persistent to get an animated gif as an avatar. Took me nearly 2 hours, reload reload #
  • 14:43 @Entregreeneur argh – you got me. Yes I was a web developer in 1996, as for the rest, i admit nothing until I see the photos #
  • 14:44 @ianlyons Hippo Bird-day Two Ewes! Hope the man-flu passes so you can enjoy the day #
  • 14:48 @halans not in Twitterrific either – so there is some respite 🙂 #
  • 14:48 @hopeinhell yes I get that – I know they’re quite intensive on some machines so it will be only for a short time. #
  • 14:49 Now to go back to the single frame avatar before I get lynched! (I can’t believe I’d do that after all this effort…) #
  • 14:51 @Entregreeneur Cranking it up right now! blip.fm/~10cli Awesome to hear this live with the cannons they bring along 🙂 #
  • 14:53 @hopeinhell Oh, in that case I better reload it 🙂 #
  • 14:57 @hopeinhell Oh yes, i read it right. Must be my old Friday night past resurfacing … #
  • 15:02 @Maab Sweeet avatar! Friended at Last.FM. I see our musical compatibility is high. Noice. #
  • 15:09 @Maab Luckily I’ve managed to keep the kids’ iPod listens out of my Last.FM 🙂 #
  • 15:20 my shonky old Nokia E65 is ina rebooting cycle again. Time to get a deal on Telstra business iPhone plans … 3 handsets. Suggestions? #
  • 22:43 home after school’s Family Fun night (aka fete) @headwellred did an awesome job singing for the Dums & Mads (parent’s rock band) #
  • 23:20 @NathanaelB how does splitweet.com/ compare to brightkit.com/ for handling multiple twitter accounts? #
  • 23:21 @4fthawaiian just what exactly are bathroom attendants supposed to help you with? #
  • 23:29 looking through my follows list for my less used twitter accounts … #
  • 01:00 Scheduling this tweet with @brightkit for 1am delivery. That’s a great feature along with multi account handling. #
  • 01:08 @dekrazee1 yes indeedy – and with only 3 minutes advance notice. @brightkit is certainly snappy … waiting for new features! #
  • 01:37 argh … why do I get into projects at this late hour? Must. Make. List. Then. Sleep. (that’ll be the day!) #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

