Today’s Tweets

  • 12:34 vegemite on toast, with a cup of coffee. I may wake up soon (don’t tell the boss!) #
  • 12:35 RT @netwurker _Remindr_: remindr.info/ [noice! reminders to Twitter/email/phone/jabber] #
  • 13:06 RT @mr_gadget Want a cool looking Twitter Background for free? Check out : www.twitbacks.com/ #
  • 13:42 @yatima this too shall pass. Ride it out – we find that laughing helps! #
  • 14:06 testing out a twitter background thanks to seashore.sourceforge.net/ #
  • 14:07 Oops! Is the Skitch website full? Just got a faceful of no room on device errors! #
  • 15:29 speaking of Melbourne – @headwellred, Mr 11, Miss 8 and I will be down for New Year’s Eve and the subsequent weekend. #
  • 15:30 What do the poor have, the rich want, is worse than the devil and greater than God? #
  • 15:38 Answer to my riddle bit.ly/IJgV : Nothing! #
  • 15:46 @FreeVermont aha – you got me. That should have read "the rich need" Whoops 🙂 #
  • 15:47 @Glebe2037 no frikkin’ laser beams! 🙂 #
  • 16:21 o hai to all my newest followers – will be checking y’all out soon! #
  • 16:43 @jodiem Many Happy returns of the day! #
  • 16:46 Currently Browsing: flickreagle.com/ What is FlickrEagle? I’m told it caches FireEagle locations & compares with Flickr timestamps #
  • 17:01 bollocks – I need my home keychain and I don’t have access to it. Whoops. Will need to fix that … #
  • 17:11 @hollingsworth hear hear! Quite often I hear of TiVo as a marital aid 🙂 #
  • 19:09 RT ozdj: Please help spread the word about the injustice — phlog.net/entry/1118704 — #Biggles9 #
  • 23:56 RT @misswired This Sunday @STUB picnic at Bronte Park. Yay! is.gd/aygF is.gd/NDh Retweet please! #
  • 00:00 @Froosh hope you’re enjoying Big Bang Theory as much as we are 🙂 Although scary to see myself in the characters … #
  • 00:11 @Froosh I’m hearing you – the reform is clearly an ongoing process (for me at least!) #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

