Today’s Tweets

  • 00:31 @NameCheap true #
  • 01:04 @namecheap "Soon gave me to know I had nothing to dread" #
  • 02:00 @namecheap Greenland #
  • 11:30 @namecheap Judas Maccabeus #
  • 12:01 @namecheap latkas #
  • 13:37 this weather has got me down … cbf friday? #
  • 13:42 @Warlach great? Where you at boy? #
  • 13:42 @netwurker sure it is good for the veggie patch, so at least *something* is happening today. #
  • 13:49 should have been writing today, should have done a lot of things. My to-do list is too long, maybe I need to make a short one again… #
  • 13:50 @Warlach OK, I feel where you’re coming from, like @headwellred I guess, you’d be happy if the temp never went past 20C … #
  • 13:51 still, winning a domain from @namecheap is a bright spot (thx!) – maybe I should pick up my repaired iMac & stress test it … C&C Generals? #
  • 14:00 wondering if zentact is (a crude version of ) the social prosthetic @mpesce was looking for? #
  • 14:22 @zuzu I’d offer my services as a guide around IKEA but it is time to get the kids from school … #
  • 19:45 was going to visit my sis & new bub in hospital tonight but have been defeated by the weather. #
  • 20:37 "hdiutil segment -o cc001 -segmentSize 700M originalFile" FTW! #
  • 20:44 of course i could just get a new usb drive larger than 1Gb … but terminal is FTW #
  • 21:45 trying out tweetdeck fullscreen on this 17" iMac … probably should get spaces running now to really make it work #
  • 22:03 @namecheap Hanerot Halalu #
  • 22:09 @Froosh wow – that makes for a big night! We sent 3 Joeys up last weekend, with a Promise Challenge in the works … a year’s great work! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

